It Found Me

September 24, 2008 at 9:40 am (Uncategorized)

Friends, I spoke too soon. I am writing this from bed, in between mercy dashes to the bathroom, just to let you know Llew’s one for sharing… Put it this way. The stock market is not the only thing shitting itself. 

I’m just too cramped and uncomfortable and foul right now to say much more. What a tag team we are – those Olympic women’s relay track teams don’t have a thing on us – Llew is having dinner for the first time since Sunday whilst I, well, I lie here wondering how long I’ve got between now and the next round in the “ring.” I just hope we don’t run out of toilet paper.

2 Comments

  1. kate said,

    Eek!! Feel better soon Di!!

  2. Dave said,

    What a load of shit…

Leave a Reply

