There’s Only One Answer, and its Name is Bintang…

October 22, 2008 at 8:35 am (Uncategorized)

Team, so sorry for the radio silence. I neglected (bad, bad blogger) to tell you that I was going to be in Jakarta this week for a freelance job, and this is the very first opportunity I’ve had to hit a computer (I stupidly didn’t pack the right cable for my own). So… I am away, and enjoying an entirely new country, and that incredible humidity that builds up an unquenchable thirst for ice-cold beer. You’ll be pleased to know I’m earning my reward; it’s been a jam-packed few days and the itinerary is looking pretty dense for the time remaining. I’ll return with all the Indonesian news next week, Monday 27 October. Now where’s that waiter…

Leave a Reply

